Wedding Feature on 100 Layer Cake!

We are so honored to be a part of this beautiful wedding. Now, this wedding is being featured on 100 Layer Cake.com


Below are all the vendors who involved in this wedding.


Photographer: Nirav Patel Photography, https://niravpatelphotography.com/ Designer, Planner, Signage, Paper Goods, & Installation Art: Two Perfect Events, www.twoperfectevents.com Butterfly Bouquets: Two Perfect Events, https://www.etsy.com/shop/TwoPerfectEvents Videographer: FilmmanVideo.US, https://www.filmmanvideous.com/ Caterer: Roger Lu Florals: Chieko Ohara, ohara.chieko@gmail.com DJ: The Cream Collective, https://www.bark.com/en/company/marcus-moore/1ejMq/ Rentals: Chairs4Events, https://www.chairs4events.com/ Cake: Alexander’s Patisserie, https://alexanderspatisserie.com/ Hair Stylist & MUA: Beauty by Jessie Hoang, https://www.jessiehoang.com/ Neon Sign: Neon Studio, www.neonstudio.co Flatware: The Chiavari Guys, https://thechiavariguys.com/ Donuts: Donut King, https://www.yelp.com/biz/donut-king-redwood-city Beer: Carmel Craft Brewing Company, https://www.carmelcraft.com/ Uplighting: Aim 2 Pleez, https://www.aim2pleez.com/ Fog Machine: DJ Cinnaminh, http://www.djcinnaminh.com/ Dress Designer: Oscar de la Renta, https://www.oscardelarenta.com/ Seamstress: Nadia, https://www.instagram.com/perfectseamstress/ Dry Cleaner: Elegance Preserved, https://elegancepreserved.com/ Specialty Linens: La Tavola, https://latavolalinen.com/ Bridal Jewelry: Treasure Valley Fine Jewelry, https://www.facebook.com/TreasureValleyJewelry Gem Cutter: Top Notch Faceting, https://topnotchfaceting.com/home.html

Embroidered Butterfly Boutonnières: Rarogart, https://www.etsy.com/shop/RAROGart

Groom's Attire: Indochino, https://www.indochino.com/ Groom's Ring: Love & Luxe, https://loveandluxesf.com/

Groom's Shoes: Hugo Boss, https://www.hugoboss.com/us/

Bunny Pin: nach, https://www.nachbijoux.com/en/jewellery-pins-xsl-417_425_360.html, @nachbijoux Bridal Slip: Dior, https://www.dior.com/en_us Groom Tie & Pocket Square: Dazi, https://www.daziusa.com/ Dress Shop: 260 Sample Sale, https://www.260samplesale.com/

Bride's Shoes: Dolls Kill, https://www.dollskill.com/

Getting Ready Robe: Betsey Johnson, https://betseyjohnson.com/



Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

+1( 510 ) 896- 0254   | filmmanvideo.us@gmail.com | Dublin, Fremont, San Francisco, surrounding Bay Area

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Vimeo Icon
  • Grey Yelp Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

All Rights Reserved. © 2020 All Contents of the website under the copyright of FilmmanVideo